• Editor-in-Chief
  • Senior Honorary Advisors
  • Editorial Board Members

Editor-in-Chief

Mauro Giovanni Carta
Department of Public Health
University of Cagliari
Cagliari, CA
Italy
Email: mgcarta@tiscali.it
View Biography

Senior Honorary Advisors

Benedetto Vitiello
Department of Child and Adolescent Neuropsychiatry
University of Turin
Turin
Italy
Email: benedetto.vitiello@unito.it
View Biography
Elie Karam
Department of Psychotherapy
University of Balamand
Al-Kurah
Lebanon
Email: egkaram@idraac.org
View Biography
Viviane Kovess Masfety
School of Advanced Studies in Public Health
Institute of Psychology of Paris Descartes
Paris
France
Email: vkovess@gmail.com
View Biography
Katleen Merikangas
Developmental Genetic Epidemiology Section
NIMH Porter Neuroscience Research Center
Bethesda, MD
USA
Email: kathleen.merikangas@nih.gov
View Biography
Oye Gureje
Department of Psychiatry
University of Ibadan
Ibadan
Nigeria
Email: ogureje@comui.edu.ng
View Biography
Terry Brugha
Department of Health Sciences
University of Leicester
Leicester
UK
Email: tsb@leicester.ac.uk
View Biography
Matthias C. Angermeyer
Center for Public Mental Health
Gösing am Wagram
Austria
Email: angermeyer@aon.at
View Biography

Editorial Board Members

Giuseppe Carrà
Department of Medicine and Surgery
University of Milan Bicocca
Monza
Italy
Email: giuseppe.carra@unimib.it
View Biography
B.M. Dell'Osso
Department of Psychiatry
University of Milan
Milan
Italy
Email: bernardo.dellosso@unimi.it
View Biography
A. Bocchetta
Department of Biomedical Sciences
University of Cagliari
Cagliari
Italy
Email: bocchett@unica.it
View Biography
M. Carotenuto
UOSD of Child Neuropsychiatry
University of Campania "Luigi Vanvitelli"
Naples
Italy
Email: Marco.CAROTENUTO@unicampania.it
View Biography
C. Carmassi
Department of Clinical and Experimental Medicine
Universita di Pisa
Pisa
Italy
Email: claudia.carmassi@unipi.it
View Biography
C. Cianchetti
Department of Neuropsychiatry
University of Cagliari
Cagliari
Italy
Email: cianchet@unica.it
View Biography
F. Drago
Department of Clinical and Molecular Biomedicine
University of Catania
Catania
Italy
Email: f.drago@unict.it
View Biography
A. Erfurth
Division of Biological Psychiatry
Otto-Wagner-Spital
Vienna
Austria
Email: andreas.erfurth@meduniwien.ac.at
View Biography
M. Eskin
Department of Psychology
Koç University
Istanbul
Turkey
Email: meskin@ku.edu.tr
View Biography
M. Fornaro
New York State Psychiatric Institute (NYSPI)
Columbia University
New York, NY
USA
Email: Dott.fornaro@gmail.com
View Biography
R.C. Freire
Department of Psychiatry
Queen's University
Kingston, ON
Canada
Email: rafaelcrfreire@gmail.com
View Biography
M. Galletta
Department of Medical Sciences and Public Health
University of Cagliari
Cagliari
Italy
Email: maura.galletta@gmail.com
View Biography
C. Gesi
Department of Clinical and Experimental Medicine
Universita di Pisa
Pisa
Italy
Email: camillagesi@hotmail.com
View Biography
H. Grunze
Institute of Neuroscience
University of Newcastle
Newcastle
UK
Email: heinz.grunze@newcastle.ac.uk
View Biography
A. Holte
Department of Psychology
University of Oslo
Oslo
Norway
Email: Arne.Holte@fhi.no
View Biography
A. Holzinger
Department for Medical Education
Medical University of Vienna
Vienna
Austria
Email: anita.holzinger@meduniwien.ac.at
View Biography
J. Lindert
Department of Social Work and Health
University of Applied Sciences Emden/Leer
Emden
Germany
Email: jutta.lindert@hs-emden-leer.de
View Biography
S. Machado
Laboratory of Panic and Respiration
Institute of Psychiatry of Federal University of Rio de Janeiro (IPUB/UFRJ)
Rio de Janeiro
Brazil
Email: secm80@gmail.com
View Biography
M.C. Mauri
Department of Neuroscience and Mental Health
IRCCS Foundation Ca’ Granda Ospedale Maggiore Policlinico
Milan
Italy
Email: maurimc@policlinico.mi.it
View Biography
A. Mechri
Department of Psychiatry
University of Monastir
Monastir
Tunisia
Email: anwar_mec@yahoo.fr
View Biography
L. Minerba
Department of Medical Science and Public Health
University of Cagliari
Cagliari
Italy
Email: lminerba@gmail.com
View Biography
E. Murillo-Rodríguez
Laboratory of Molecular and Integrative Neurosciences
Anahuac Mayab University
Mérida
Mexico
Email: eric.murillo@anahuac.mx
View Biography
A.E. Nardi
Institute of Psychiatry
Federal University of Rio de Janeiro
Rio de Janeiro
Brazil
Email: antonioenardi@gmail.com
View Biography
M. Pennisi
Department of Neurobiology
University of Catania
Catania
Italy
Email: manuelapennisi@libero.it
View Biography
A. Picardi
Department of Psychiatric Sciences
Istituto Superiore della Sanita Roma
Rome
Italy
Email: angelo.picardi@iss.it
View Biography
L. Pingani
Department of Diagnostics, Clinical and Public Health Medicine
University of Modena and Reggio Emilia
Emilia-Romagna
Modena
Italy
Email: luca.pingani@unimore.it
View Biography
D.R. Petretto
Department of Education, Psychology, Philosophy
University of Cagliari
Cagliari
Italy
Email: drpetretto@unica.it
View Biography
Igor Portoghese
Department of Public Health
Universita degli Studi di Cagliari
Cagliari
Italy
Email: igor.portoghese@gmail.com
View Biography
A. Preti
University of Turin
Torino
Italy
Email: apreti@tin.it
View Biography
M. Raja
Department of Psychiatry and Mental health
Universita degli Studi di Roma Foro Italico
Roma
Italy
Email: michele.raja@libero.it
View Biography
N.B. Rocha
School of Health
Polytechnic Institute of Porto
Porto
Portugal
Email: nrocha@eu.ipp.pt
View Biography
A. Shaheen
Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences
An Najah National University
Nablus
Palestine
Email: shaheenamira@yahoo.co.uk
View Biography
D. Sisti
Department of Biomolecular Sciences
University of Urbino
Urbino
Italy
Email: davide.sisti@uniurb.it
View Biography
C.A. Soutullo
Department of Psychiatry and Medical Psychology
University of Navarra
Navarra
Spain
Email: csoutullo@unav.es
View Biography
L. Tondo
Department of Psychiatry
McLean Hospital-Harvard Medical School
Belmont, MA
USA
Email: leonardot@aol.com
View Biography
U. Volpe
School of Medicine
University Politecnica delle Marche
Ancona
Italy
Email: u.volpe@staff.univpm.it
View Biography
M. Xavier
Department of Mental Health
Universidade Nova de Lisboa
Lisbon
Portugal
Email: xavierm@sapo.pt
View Biography
C. Faravelli
Department of Psychology
University of Florence
Florence
Italy
Email: carlo.faravelli@unifi.it
View Biography
M.F. Moro
Mailman School of Public Health
Columbia University
New york city, NY
USA
Email: mfmoro@gmail.com
View Biography
M. Pasquini
Department of Psychiatric Sciences and Psychological Medicine
Sapienza Universita di Roma
Roma
Italy
Email: massimo.pasquini@uniroma1.it
View Biography
]